2022 FOMT Board of Directors and Officers

President, Theresa Kronforst

Vice President, John Brunner

Treasurer, Lee Kummer

Secretary, Judy Goodchild 

Kevin Crawford

Mike Cavanaugh 

Sue Elliott

The FOMT Board of Directors hold their meetings at The Chamber of Commerce Manitowoc County Building, 1515 Memorial Drive at 6:30 PM on the fourth Wednesday in the months of February, April, June, July, August and October.  We welcome FOMT members and visitors to attend.